The Member Organizations of IMEKO
Albania: National Directorate of Metrology and Calibration
Australia: Metrology Society of Australia
Austria: ÖVE-Gesellschaft für Mess- und Automatisierungstechnik
Belgium: Belgian Measurement Confederation - BEMEKO
Brazil: Brazilian Society of Metrology
China: Chinese Society for Measurement
Croatia: Croatian Society for Communications, Computing, Electronics, Measurement and Control-KoREMA
Czech Republic: Association of Scientific and Technical Societies, IMEKO Committee
Denmark: The Danish Society for Engineering Metrology
Egypt: Egyptian Organization for Standardization and Quality Control
Finland: Finnish Society of Automation
France: Collége Métrologie
Germany: VDI/VDE-Gesellschaft Mess- und Automatisierungstechnik
Hungary: Hungarian Scientific Society of Measurement, Automation and Informatics
Italy: National Research Council (CNR)
Japan: The Society of Instrument and Control Engineers
Kenya: Kenya Bureau of Standards
Republic of Korea: Korea Association of Standards and Testing Organizations - KASTO
Mexico: Mexican Society for Instrumentation
The Netherlands: Royal Institution of Engineers, Division for Automatic Control
New Zealand: The Institute of Measurement and Control, Inc.
Poland: Polish Society for Measurement, Automatic Control and Robotics
Portugal: RELACRE - Portuguese Association of Accreditation Laboratories
Romania: Romanian Measurement Society
Russia: International Scientific-Technical Society of Instrument Makers and Metrologists
Singapore: Instrumentation and Control Society
Slovakia: Slovak Metrological Society
Slovenia: Slovenian Society for Process Control and Measurements
Spain: Spanish Assoc. for Quality Control, Comm. for Metrology
Sweden: Instrument Society of Sweden
Switzerland: Schweizerische Gesellschaft fur Automatik
Turkey: National Metrology Institute
United Kingdom: The Institute of Measurement and Control
USA: Instrument Society of America - ISA
Joomla Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux